Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Diego - Pt Loma

4 rating

Always a nice clean place, with exceptional service. Sometimes the wait times can get a little excessive but with the online check in you can usually avoid or mititgate the waiting times pretty well.

4 rating

Great hair cuts but tbh lil expensive in my opinion for a haircut

5 rating
  • 01/23/19
  • Christopher N. Google

This place is the best! Go ahead and get the MVP treat yourself today! I won't tell you who takes care of me but they are all good!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Zach L. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Always a nice clean place, with exceptional service. Sometimes the wait times can get a little exces"

4
Night w. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts but tbh lil expensive in my opinion for a haircut"

5
Christopher N. | January 23, 2019 Google

"This place is the best! Go ahead and get the MVP treat yourself today! I won't tell you who takes ca"

5
Weston G. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Great place, fun loving staff. Not just your average hair cut, you get the full treatment."

2
James J. | January 19, 2019 Google

"My haircut was good, but I felt like I was being sold stuff constantly, and didn't really feel so mu"

5
Nic C. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Clean facility with awesome staff!"

5
Jared D. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Needed a quick hair cut while on a business trip. They did a great job. MVP experience was very rela"

3
Karim G. | January 7, 2019 Google

"I've had an OK experience. I've been hair cut better and worse. The only issue I have is that my sid"

5
Patrick J. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Maria killed it! This is the only place I go and the only place that my son will let touch his hair."

4
DY_ B. | December 31, 2018 Google

"Good haircuts u should come here"