Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Diego - Pt Loma

5 rating

I came in on Monday without pre-checking in but they got me in quickly. Bridget was my stylist and she was awesome - friendly and did a fantastic job in a timely manner.

5 rating

Pevi did an excellent job cutting my hair and I recommend her to anybody that I know that once a quality haircut thanks again for the great experience I will definitely be coming back

5 rating

Great location - spacious and with excellent stylists!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Steve R. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I came in on Monday without pre-checking in but they got me in quickly. Bridget was my stylist and s"

5
steven g. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Pevi did an excellent job cutting my hair and I recommend her to anybody that I know that once a qua"

5
Sriram B. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Great location - spacious and with excellent stylists!"

5
Stephen H. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Antionette was awesome! She was very polite and personable. Her communication regarding how I wanted"

5
Nick F. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Natalie was great! Had a great experience nailed everything for standards for my job if i could give"

5
Sammy T. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut, Antoinette was awesome! Cheers"

5
Christian B. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Bridgette was personally responsible for one of the best haircuts I've had. Definitely my new favori"

4
Zach L. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Always a nice clean place, with exceptional service. Sometimes the wait times can get a little exces"

4
Night w. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts but tbh lil expensive in my opinion for a haircut"

5
Christopher N. | January 23, 2019 Google

"This place is the best! Go ahead and get the MVP treat yourself today! I won't tell you who takes ca"