Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Diego - Pt Loma

1 rating

I usually enjoy sports clips however this location kicked me out of the wait list, had a poor excuse for why it happened and were in no hurry to correct the error.

5 rating

Violeta was very nice!

5 rating
  • 03/29/21
  • Christopher S. Google

I had no wait time checking in on the app. Julia was friendly and provided and excellent service, the best I've had.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

1
Blake E. | April 29, 2021 Google

" I usually enjoy sports clips however this location kicked me out of the wait list, had a poor excus"

5
Rick H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Violeta was very nice!"

5
Christopher S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" I had no wait time checking in on the app. Julia was friendly and provided and excellent service, t"

5
Tony V. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Literally the best haircut I've had. Great service, great haircut, great massage. I haven't been th"

1
mark r. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Each time I go to this shop there's a different barber, there's no consistency but I had no issues "

5
John | February 23, 2021 Google

" I have found my stylist! Violeta is awesome! She listened to what I had to say, had suggestions, an"

5
Gabe D. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent Service!"

5
Nancy F. | February 8, 2021 Google

" My partner got his haircut here by AMY and she did a phenomenal job!!! Amy was kind, helpful, liste"

5
Jim T. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Kay has been my stylist for about a year, and my hair has never looked better. The MVP is one of my"

5
Dan W. | February 1, 2021 Google

" My stylist Sarah is excellent. Always remembers me and gives me a great haircut."