Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Diego - Pt Loma

5 rating

Sporty was very professional and did a great job on my hair!

5 rating

Sporty was awesome as usual! I love the Point Loma location and they were awesome with their Covid-19 procedures! 10/10 every time.

5 rating

Professional business, great service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Mike H. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Sporty was very professional and did a great job on my hair!"

5
Doug P. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Sporty was awesome as usual! I love the Point Loma location and they were awesome with their Covid-"

5
Ken G. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Professional business, great service."

5
Doug P. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Great staff and love the MVP treatments. The free neck trims between haircuts is a nice benefit I e"

4
David N. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great cut and great service. I?ll be back."

5
Rick B. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts friendly staff"

5
Brian C. | July 11, 2020 Google

" I had a got a great cut with Kay the manager. She has lots of experience cutting hair for military "

5
Ronald V. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Great experience as Bethany was who usually saw. Now I heard she left so it's hard to say if I'll g"

5
tracy t. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Thank you for another great clip"

5
Mark U. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good to get a decent haircut after 4 months!"