Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Diego - Pt Loma

5 rating

Kalani did a great job!

5 rating

Always friendly and even a military discount.

5 rating

Thanks for the awesome haircut and MVP wash & massage! Makayla was great!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Robert D. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Kalani did a great job!"

5
Codie C. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and even a military discount."

5
Alexio B. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Thanks for the awesome haircut and MVP wash & massage! Makayla was great!"

1
Blake E. | April 29, 2021 Google

" I usually enjoy sports clips however this location kicked me out of the wait list, had a poor excus"

5
Rick H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Violeta was very nice!"

5
Christopher S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" I had no wait time checking in on the app. Julia was friendly and provided and excellent service, t"

5
Tony V. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Literally the best haircut I've had. Great service, great haircut, great massage. I haven't been th"

1
mark r. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Each time I go to this shop there's a different barber, there's no consistency but I had no issues "

5
John | February 23, 2021 Google

" I have found my stylist! Violeta is awesome! She listened to what I had to say, had suggestions, an"

5
Gabe D. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent Service!"